A new blog design!

I’ve made a few changes to the blog.  It’s something I planned from the beginning, but I didn’t want to get too caught up in the coding without actually creating content so I started here on wordpress.com first.   I’ve known all along that I really want to be at worpress.org instead of wordpress.com so I could have more control over my blog.  I hope you follow me there. I have finished designing the blog the way I want it and moved my blog over to kgdcraftermath.com. I’ve asked them to move over my followers to the new wordpress blog, but you can do it yourself as well by going through to the new link and re-subscribing.  Sorry for the inconvenience and thanks for reading so far!

I’ve posted two posts on the new blog so far:

DIY Gallifrean blinds

Dumbledore Socks hours 12-14

So head over to the new blog and let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

